Cat-Sit.com
Diane's Seattle Cat Sitting Service

Your Subtitle text
Testimonials and Reference List

Hear what my recent clients have to say about their cat sitting experience with Cat-Sit.com:


"Our 12-year old cat, Baby Pimm, knows "animal people" and he took to Diane immediately! Diane provides wonderful, genuine care for our cat and home while we're away. When Diane is visiting, we know that Baby Pimm is in the best possible hands. Thank you, Diane!"

-S. Ropeta, Capitol Hill


Thank you taking care of Gremlin while we were away.  I am back in Seattle now and he looks very healthy and happy.

Thanks!

-R. Michael, Capitol Hill

We are happy to have you use our names as references, and would be happy to have anyone who asks call us. We will be letting you know when we have our next travel plans.

-Nancy & Don, Montlake

Cat-sitting References:

S. Cooper      steph@cdesign.biz

S. Flexer         sjflexer@hotmail.com
K. Gray           karynkgray@aol.com
S. Sharpe       s.sharpe@mac.com
D. Argus         argusd@att.net
R. Bero           raybero@gmail.com
A. Rychel       arychel@u.washington.edu
J. McLaughlin  Jan@YourCommunicationConnection.com
J. Swain       swainstrauss@mac.com
E. Clark        lizclark@uw.edu
R. Angel      rochelle.angel@comcast.net
L. Dempke    ldempke@msn.com
J. Meyers      seattle_skies@yahoo.com
S. Eynon      sjeynon@msn.com

Personal References:

A. Henrie - annmhenrie@gmail.com

D. McLucas - david.mclucas@gmail.com

T. Lovins - Tlovins@aol.com

A. Depue - annedepue@gmail.com

D. Turim - dj.turim@gmail.com

N. Khaber-Kosh - mnkosh@comcast.net

G. Hamm - gretchenhamm@yahoo.com

M. Allison - mishallison@yahoo.com

K. Dwight - kristi@dwightstudios.com

H. Randall - heidirandall66@aol.com

S. Slade - sueanneslade@hotmail.com

D. Kahn - georesource@comcast.net

Website Builder